Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Illustrated Steps Workshop – Steps Five to Nine

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Join via Zoom ID 839 5013 1157 Passcode: 392220

Illustrated Steps 22Q2 - Steps5to9

Auckland 9:00pm | Brisbane 7:00pm | Sydney 7:00pm | Adelaide 6:30pm | Perth 5:00pm | London 10:00am | New York 5:00am | Chicago 4:00am | Denver 3:00am | Los Angeles 2:00am

Check your time zone

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Organiser

Illustrated Steps
Phone:
+61 414 948 345
Email:
info@illustratedsteps.org
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Meeting ID 839 5013 1157 Passcode: 392220
Melbourne, Australia + Google Map
View Venue Website