Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Illustrated Steps Workshop – Steps Two & Three

March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Join via Zoom ID 839 5013 1157 Passcode: 392220

Illustrated Steps 22Q2 - Steps2&3

Auckland 9:00pm | Brisbane 6:00pm | Sydney 7:00pm | Adelaide 6:30pm | Perth 4:00pm | London 9:00am | New York 4:00am | Chicago 3:00am | Denver 2:00am | Los Angeles 1:00am

Check your time zone

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Organiser

Illustrated Steps
Phone:
+61 414 948 345
Email:
info@illustratedsteps.org
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Meeting ID 839 5013 1157 Passcode: 392220
Melbourne, Australia + Google Map
View Venue Website