Home

About Us

We’ve been sober for a while and have a put together a number of simple, visual workshops related to the twelve steps of recovery (see list). We also have a few workshops about Unity & Service in AA. We regularly show these at rehabs and at 12 Step meetings, roundups and service meetings. Contact us for more information.

David & Chris
Mill Park, Australia.


Video Workshops




Upcoming Workshops

  • Sponsorship Workshop – Online from Darwin

    4:30pm Perth 6:00pm Adelaide / Darwin 6:30pm Brisbane / Sydney / Melbourne Zoom ID 846 3774 2031 Passcode: 617425 Workshop presented by Chris & David – Illustrated Steps

    May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST
  • Steps Ten and Eleven Workshop – Parkdale

    Parkdale Daily Reflections Discussion Group – Illustrated Steps Workshop on the Housecleaning Steps Presented by Chris & David, this workshop replaces our normal discussion meeting for the night. Phone group for info: Angela 0424-542756

    July 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST
  • Traditions Workshop – Frankston

    At the AA Midweek Medicine Frankston Group

    July 24 @ 7:00 pm AEST