Loading Events

« All Events

Steps Ten & Eleven Workshop

July 16 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEST

Join via Zoom ID 872 1913 1273

North America – Friday 15th July 7:30pm EDT, 4:30pm PDT
Australia – Saturday 16th July 9:30am AEST

This is a visual workshop presented live online by experienced Melbourne AA members Chris and David and is based on readings from the Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous.
For newcomers it’s an introduction to the principles of AA’s Twelve Step program. And for older members, it’s a refresher on how to keep the program simple when carrying the message on to others.

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am AEST

Organiser

Illustrated Steps
Phone:
+61 414 948 345
Email:
info@illustratedsteps.org
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Meeting ID 872 1913 1273
Melbourne, Australia + Google Map